Editorial Board

Editorial Board

Mr. G. N. Bajpai

Former Chairman, LIC of India and SEBI


Mr. H. Ansari

Former Member, IRDAI and Ex-Chair Professor, NIA


Mr. Mayur Ankolekar 

Consulting Actuary, Ankolekar & Co., Actuaries and Consultants 


Dr. K. S. Reddy

Faculty, Gokhale Institute of Politics and Economics 


Dr. Jacob Mankidy 

HR Consultant